Various Artists Da Commission

  • Producer: Dj Black Apache, Dj Marc X, Dj Rob Swift, Dj T.O, Dj Fuse
  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2015 by Dj Black Apache
  • Runtime: 147 mins, 74 songs

Uploaded by:

Dj Black Apache

  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 37
  • Total Plays: 7,942

album Description:

The Commission is a mixtape created by a group of DJ's based out of El Paso Texas under the umbrella of the USA/Texas All Star Dj's camp. Download share and Enjoy

Recent tracks and albums from Dj Black Apache