Dingo Down Pony Up

  • Producer: Jorge Costa
  • Added on: Mar 21st, 2016 by Dingo Down
  • Runtime: 18 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Dingo Down

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 510

album Description:

Dingo Down is proud to present our very first five song EP, "Pony Up!" Rachael Hyland - Lead Vocals Laine Baker - Guitars Matthew Pinkus - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals Bryan Panzeri - Drums All songs by Dingo Down Lyrics by Rachael Hyland Album artwork and design by Matthew Pinkus and Rhianna Pinkus Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Jorge Costa at RedCello Studios Mastered by Robert Hadley

Recent tracks and albums from Dingo Down

Featured Music