House of Cry Sincerely, Cry

  • Feat. N/A
  • Producer: House of Cry
  • Added on: Aug 28th, 2015 by Diamond Media 360
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 7 songs
Description: At a time when the ideas of authenticity and artistry have taken over the musical dialogue, it's refreshing to hear a project that is uniquely original, from the music to its creation. Enter the Chicago-Born and Raised House of Cry, a gifted artist who wrote, produced, and played just everything you hear on her stellar debut project, 'Sincerely, Cry.' The seven-track EP arrives with the backing of Salaam Remi, renown for his work with The Fugees, Alicia Keys, Amy Winehouse, Nas, and Miguel, among others. If what we're getting on 'Sincerely, Cry' is any indication, expect to hear more from House of Cry for years to come. After all, when has Salaam Remi steered us wrong? Sincerely, Cry is now available for stream, courtesy of AudioMack, and can be found through all major digital retailers. 


Uploaded By:

Diamond Media 360

  • Followers: 9,024
  • Uploads: 421
  • Plays: 1,591,237

Recent tracks and albums from Diamond Media 360