Derill Pounds Keep It Rural Vol. 1

  • Feat. DJ Pain 1, CDS & Taiyamo Denku
  • Producer: DJ Pain 1, Memory
  • Added on: Apr 13th, 2016 by Derill Pounds
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Derill Pounds

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 419

album Description:

This is a project I wrote and recorded during the Summers of 2014 and 2015. xo Written and Recorded by Derill Pounds (Except where otherwise noted). Beats by DJ Pain 1 and Memory. Cuts by J.B. ILL and RichardGriecoSuave. Mixed and Masterd by Matthew Sawicki at Suburban Pro Studios in STL, MO. 1. Catcoma: Beat by DJ Pain 1. Cuts by J.B. ILL. 2. Pizza Gold Frozen: Beat by DJ Pain 1. 3. Damaged Beauty: Beat by DJ Pain 1. Cuts by RichardGiecoSuave. Also written and recorded by Taiyamo Denku. 4. Silent Fracture: Beat by DJ Pain 1. Cuts by RichardGriecoSuave. Also recorded by CDS. 5. Drunk Sun Shorts: Beat by Memory. Cuts by J.B. ILL.

Derill Pounds has no other uploads.

Featured Music