• Feat. Aliaz Unkown, Fatel Flows, Gutta & JWise
  • Producer: Jose "Bug'N Beats" Molina
  • Added on: Dec 17th, 2013 by DEMO
  • Runtime: 20+ mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 97

album Description:

The young international recording artist From Chicago is releasing his first project "DEMOGRAPHY" presented by Beetle Studios. DEMO unleashes his inner MC through a bombardment of intricate rhyme schemes & patterns. From punchlines to real life quotes he manages to be cohesive with his "Street Poetry" and "Lyrical Arsenal" to deliver an astonishing project that really puts him on a different level. "DEMOGRAPHY" is the creation of destruction, in order for the world to see something evolve it has to be destroyed in order to transform. DEMO leaving us with a taste of what is to come, the world he knows is now ending, let us transform with it.

DEMO has no other uploads.

Featured Music