DJ J-Ro x Odd Future Radical (Chopped & Screwed)

  • Feat. Odd Future
  • Added on: Aug 13th, 2016 by deejayjro
  • Runtime: 64 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 77
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 115,089

album Description:

Although It's No More Those 7 Letters Are Forever. As Requested by Many of my Subscribers The Classic OF Tape Radical Chopped and Screwed by DJ J-Ro.

Recent tracks and albums from deejayjro

Featured Music