Dee Bomb The Rehearsal Ep

  • Producer: Thawed Out Productions, Kob, Nandez
  • Added on: Oct 16th, 2012 by Dee Bomb
  • Runtime: 29 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

Dee Bomb

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 151

album Description:

To hold the world over for the release of his official debut album, Dee Bomb is releasing his first extended play titled, “The Rehearsal Ep”. The Rehearsal includes the single "Rough Draft".

Recent tracks and albums from Dee Bomb

Featured Music