Death Kut unKUT Vol. 1

  • Feat. Kennedy; B.O.B
  • Producer: Death Kut
  • Added on: Apr 20th, 2014 by Death Kut
  • Runtime: 65 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Death Kut

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 21

album Description:

unKUT Volume 1 was released by Death Kut of Death Kut Studios on April 20, 2014. It contains 'Smoke' a #1 hit single on Coast2Coast Mixtapes Top 100 Trending Tracks. Soon to be featured on Coast2Coast Mixtape Vol. 272 Hosted by Ca$h Out and Coast2Coast Mixtapes Hottest in the State #Georgia Edition! Features B.O.B. and Kennedy aka Krazy Kupey P! Available for download FREE on DatPiff and various sites. Beats by Death Kut, DjFusion (search YouTube for more info), and TopMass (YouTube aswell). Lyrics for Death Kut all written and performed by Death Kut. All other beats, lyrics, and vocalists retain the rights to their own materials.

Death Kut has no other uploads.

Featured Music