Joshua Ryan Merkeur (JRM), Marion & Chalou_GNigga Introducing Phoenix The Album

  • Feat. Dcboys
  • Producer: Joshua Ryan Merkeur
  • Added on: Jan 31st, 2017 by Dcboys & JRM-Productions
  • Runtime: 59+ mins, 17 songs
  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 221

album Description:

We're a local group that makes our own music & own beats. We record in our own home studio and we are looking for a record lable deal. We are from a small town named Moorreesburg (Samou) We are the DCBOYS!

Dcboys & JRM-Productions has no other uploads.

Featured Music