Damien Quinn "Eyez Without A Face" The Mixxtape (vol. 1)

Lyrikal Snuff Productionz presents...The Internet Version of Damien Quinn's ”Eyez Without A Face” The Mixxtape (vol. 1)!! This Mixxtape was mixed and mastered by Syniister of Urban Myth Records!! Track Listing: 01. Pingere Nigrum aka Paint It Black 02. HeadTrip 03. Focus ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt 04. I Hear Death ft. Tell P. 05. Rots Away (Fuck A Rapper) ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and Tell P. 06. A Day In My Life 07. Hockey Mask Rap ft. Scum, Claas and Bukshot 08. Red Dots ft. Dieabolik The Monster, Dope Fiend and Statik G 09. Don't Forget The Rules ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and New Jerzey Devil 10. Walter Ellis ft. Razakel 11. Suicide Letter 12. Outro


Uploaded By:

Dark Half

  • Followers: 79
  • Uploads: 14
  • Plays: 30,383

Recent tracks and albums from Dark Half