Danny CloudSmoke The Introduction LP

  • Producer: Madlib; MF Doom; Kanye West; Danger Mouse
  • Added on: Mar 25th, 2015 by Danny CloudSmoke
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Danny CloudSmoke

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 631

album Description:

The first official LP from Danny CloudSmoke. Just a rundown of different instrumentals that I felt were dope. Hope you enjoy.

Danny CloudSmoke has no other uploads.

Featured Music