Damella-jean Discovery

  • Feat. HextyPayne, Temay & Swain
  • Producer: Esdick, Prestigious and Shine
  • Added on: Aug 27th, 2014 by Damella-jean
  • Runtime: 7+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 112

album Description:

DISCOVERY is the first album of Damella-Jean, it is a mixtape album. It is comprised of six tracks namely "Gotta Let You Go", "Freak", "Melody", "My man", "Why You Break My Heart" and "Party".

Recent tracks and albums from Damella-jean

Featured Music