Legacy I Am Freedom (Chopped And Screwed) Hosted By: TheIIIZim

  • Feat. TheIIIZim
  • Producer: TheIIIZim
  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2017 by DaLegacyFans
  • Runtime: 77 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 114

album Description:

Legacy's Debut Album "I Am Freedom" Is A Journey That You Do NOT Want To Miss Out On Sit Back And Relax As Legacy Takes You On A Tour Of His Colorful Mind And As He Paints You A Image Of How His Life Is Daily.

DaLegacyFans has no other uploads.

Featured Music