Various Grand Theft Audio V (Hosted By DJ Cash VII)

  • Added on: Sep 21st, 2013 by 1515ave
  • Runtime: 92 mins, 26 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 197
  • Uploads: 35
  • Total Plays: 568,964

album Description:

Rockstar Games and DJ Cash VII present the 26-track "Grand Theft Audio V" mixtape, featuring exclusives from Tyga, Jadakiss, illGates & Wick-it The Instigator, Kool G Rap, Roscoe Dash, Trae The Truth, Jon Connor, Kidd Kidd and more.

Recent tracks and albums from 1515ave

Featured Music