MsFit Days In The East

  • Producer: D.A. Labs Music
  • Added on: Mar 25th, 2016 by D.A. Labs Music
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

D.A. Labs Music

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 1,327

album Description:

Days In The East is the first official body of work for the young D.A. Labs Music rapper which has been under production since 2014, this tape has 10 songs written and performed by MsFit, with two features from fellow teammate Slogan.

Recent tracks and albums from D.A. Labs Music

Featured Music