Cyrus Da Virus Da Saga Continues............

  • Producer: Anno Domini Beats
  • Added on: Jun 20th, 2017 by Cyrus Da Virus
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Cyrus Da Virus

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 218

album Description:

This highly anticipated EP features the hit singles "So Common," I Had A Dream" and "Amara". Once again Cyrus rocks the boat with his thought provoking subject issues and raw, uncut ghetto grammar. Produced by Anno Domini Nation, a team of international award-winning and multi-platinum selling producers.

Recent tracks and albums from Cyrus Da Virus

Featured Music