Crazy Chrissy One Day Sopopa EP

  • Feat. P.Blaize, B.G.M & Kat KIt
  • Producer: Crazy Chrissy, Kat Kit, Micky Montz and many more
  • Added on: Nov 14th, 2016 by Crazy Chrissy
  • Runtime: 11+ mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Crazy Chrissy

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 2,645

album Description:

This EP has been under production for a couple of years which has been delayed by numerous things but its out now!!! Dedicated to every hustller out there and everyone who appreciates good music!! The EP Consists of 13 dope tracks that i have put my soul into including the hit tracks like Gupta, Hustle Hard, They all said i couldn't do it and many more!! Please download this EP or stream it and i promise you wont regret it Fam

Recent tracks and albums from Crazy Chrissy

Featured Music