Cora Verstehen

  • Feat. ChromeCelica00
  • Producer: Cora Madeleine Venezia
  • Added on: Jan 14th, 2016 by Cora
  • Runtime: 64 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 533

album Description:

The first full length album release by Cora since Volatile (as Clay Venezia). Conceptually it is a series of vignettes relating to experiences I have gone through, organized in a fashion that tells an overarching unrelated story. It was originally to be titled "Situationism" after the visual arts movement, but I realized that tonally my album is quite different from that, so I went in a similar but different direction. The vignettes are abstracted incredibly far from actuality but the intent is conveying the emotional experience through how each song makes you feel. I would like to thank Kate, Marcos, Calvin, Skyler, Caleb, Stirling, Shiloh, Vince, Tomu, Tyler, Guayaki, coffee, stress, and sleep deprivation for making this possible. I really hope you enjoy it. Thank you for listening!

Recent tracks and albums from Cora

Featured Music