MzitoBoy SA Black Code X

  • Feat. Captain T, Sean Drop & Success
  • Producer: CoPrince Da Hitmaker
  • Added on: Jun 2nd, 2017 by CommaPrince
  • Runtime: 46 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 126

album Description:

Black Code X Is Not Just An Album But More Of An Work Ethic Experience,I Didn't Just Record This Fully Album Just Because I Had To. Black Code X Is Brand Name Found By MzitoBoy/CommaPrince And It's A Whole New Version Dress Code For The Streets.

Recent tracks and albums from CommaPrince

Featured Music