Color Out Color Out EP

  • Producer: Color Out
  • Added on: Jun 10th, 2017 by coloroutmusic
  • Runtime: 19+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 1,572

album Description:

Color Out EP is the debut album from Color Out. This EP features six songs with two singles "Mercurial" and "Anything But Everything". "Mercurial" features the lead singer of The Dangerous Summer - AJ Perdomo.

Recent tracks and albums from coloroutmusic

Featured Music