Various Artists Back To The Corner Mixtape Series pt. 1

  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2013 by CNOTE
  • Runtime: 67 mins, 23 songs
OH BOY! CNOTE is BACK!! Brand "NEW" mixtape series for the new year 2014. This one is pack with street anthem after banger follow by so more FIRE! New songs by Raekwon, Troy Ave, The L.O.X., Fabolous, Joey Bada$$, Hell Rell, Wale, Slaughterhouse, Talib Kweli and so many more. Make sure you remember to follow @Heinousbeatz and like the fanpage to get other goodies!


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 487
  • Uploads: 37
  • Plays: 1,213,486

Recent tracks and albums from CNOTE