CloudCartel Cocaine 80s - The Flower Of Life (EP)

  • Added on: Jan 14th, 2013 by TUNE of CloudCartel
  • Runtime: 26 mins, 7 songs
The EP we've been waiting for! Cocaine 80s finally releases the project that includes “Fly Ass Pisces,” “Lucid” and “Higher Self” and features artists James Fauntleroy II, Common and Jhene Aiko on NO I.D.'s production! This is a no brainer, listen and download their latest EP, The Flower Of Life, right now!


Uploaded By:

TUNE of CloudCartel

  • Followers: 87
  • Uploads: 10
  • Plays: 296,864

Recent tracks and albums from TUNE of CloudCartel