Cliff Po Its Been Real

  • Feat. Metafore Manson
  • Added on: Nov 6th, 2014 by Cliff Po
  • Runtime: 13+ mins, 15 songs
Harlem’s own Cliff Po is gearing up to release his brand new album “It’s Been Real” being released on his birthday Nov 6th. Two videos for "Plush" & “Pass Me Da Green” were released in February & April of this year as well as gaining regional success with the single "Most High" which has caught the attention of New York's WWPR-FM Power 105.1. Cliff decided to release the project after working on it for a year. The album tells the story about the steps to success of the hip hop industry from the Underground to the Mainstream. The album features fellow artists Metafore Manson, Zilla Cartel, 100Grand Royce, & many others..Cliff Po is also nominated this year for "Buzz Factor of The Year" & "Best Male Rapper" @ the 2014 All Star Music Awards in which he won "Most Promising Artist" @ last year


Uploaded By:

Cliff Po

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 13
  • Plays: 2,639

Recent tracks and albums from Cliff Po