Cleverlines S/T EP (Self Titled) 2015

  • Producer: Michael Huezo (cleverlines)
  • Added on: May 28th, 2015 by cleverlines
  • Runtime: 6 mins, 2 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 25
  • Total Plays: 619

album Description:

Written and Produced by Michael Huezo (Cleverlines) Vocals: Michael Huezo Guitar: Michael Huezo Additional Piano on Shelf: Gabriel Fentanes Recorded at Lacorte Hall Studio, Cal State Dominguez Hills Head Recording/Tracking Engineer: Julian Aldaco Assistant Engineers: Gabriel Fentanes, Sammy Isaza mixed and mastered by Cleverlines All Rights Reserved: The Solar Six Tribe (2015) credits: released May 28, 2015

Recent tracks and albums from cleverlines

Featured Music