Dice Academy & The Lost Tapes The UpRising

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: M-Phatik Soundz
  • Added on: Mar 5th, 2014 by claaa7
  • Runtime: 66 mins, 22 songs
'The Uprising' is a beastly compilation project brought to you by The Dice Academy and The Lost Tapes, which brings that raw adrenaline fueled hardcore hip-hop sound you've been missing back to the forefront. Over a soundbed of knocking tracks, 'The Uprising' unites the emcees of tomorrow with some of the cultures established veterans. Amongst others 'The Uprising' includes new and previously unreleased music by Hell Razah, MF Grimm, SiLent Knight, MidaZ The Beast, Da Beatminerz, Soundsci, Rasheed Chappell, Paranom & Purpose and more, with introduction to MD's Tokyo Cigar, MA's Tony Moreaux and Manti Carlo.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 20
  • Uploads: 13
  • Plays: 8,464

Recent tracks and albums from claaa7