Chuuwee Cool World

  • Feat. Natho
  • Producer: GlassC!ty, DaG, SLot-A, Abjo
  • Added on: Apr 30th, 2014 by Chuuwee
  • Runtime: 34 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 379
  • Uploads: 43
  • Total Plays: 317,827

album Description:

Cool World is an album about the dire need in us as humans to be "Real" and "Cool". We strive our hardest to often imitate things that we know we arent capable of and push ourselves to the limits to achieve such goals. This album puts into perspective what it really means to be "Real". Recorded, Mixed & Mastered By MoniBeatz (@MoniBeatz)

Recent tracks and albums from Chuuwee

Featured Music