• Feat. Ish Williams
  • Producer: Trill Clinton,Kenif Muse,JPKilledIt,Ian Micheal's
  • Added on: Mar 2nd, 2018 by Chuck$oDope
  • Runtime: 24 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 746

album Description:

Chuck releases his latest LP "Soul Therapy" giving his fans a new sound from him that they've never heard and it's his BEST yet. You hear sort of a love/hate thing from chuck on this project as he opens up about his love life, past relations, & heart break. We At 95TilForever hope you enjoy the album. Sincerely, Chuck$oDope

Recent tracks and albums from Chuck$oDope

Featured Music