ChrisdaCEO The Gold Files

  • Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Foreign Jay
  • Added on: Feb 23rd, 2018 by ChrisdaCEO
  • Runtime: 53 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 103

album Description:

This is Cleveland's very own ChrisdaCEO and he returns for his 3rd full length project title "The Gold Files" this hard hitting trap project features 16 bangers. Follow him on Instagram @ChrisdaCEO

ChrisdaCEO has no other uploads.

Featured Music