Chris McClenney Portrait in Two

  • Producer: Chris McClenney
  • Added on: Jan 19th, 2017 by Chris McClenney
  • Runtime: 30+ mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

Chris McClenney

  • Followers: 261
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 267,431

album Description:

All songs written, arranged, performed, produced and mixed by Chris McClenney Mastered by Ari Raskin, with additional mixing on "Glide" Vox Tracking: Kojo Asamoah, Moises Estrada, Chris McClenney Live Drum Tracking: Mike Gevaza All Vocals, Keyboards, electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, drum programming, clarinet by Chris McClenney A&R: Vanessa Medina Art Direction: Maffi Millies, Eliza Soros, Alec Donkin, Chris McClenney Management: Jay Rogovin, Alec Steinfeld Read about Portrait in Two:

Recent tracks and albums from Chris McClenney

Featured Music