Chino Meez 4 Piece

  • Feat. Ego Tripp
  • Producer: Taffi
  • Added on: Jun 13th, 2017 by ChinoMeez
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 91

album Description:

One deep look into my eyes n I see 4 different characters. The feeling is scary as hell, but then what am I to do?....what I saw was what I got. Me. Picture 4 split personalities labeled as brothers.tryna make up a fully built rapper from the streets that got nothing but hunger and a skill so silly that no matter the weather or pressure him and his twisted 4 Piece persona will always stick together forever. I am 4 Piece, I am just an ordinary kid from the hood motivated by the struggles of being a young black man and tryna fit success into the picture with what I have.....4 silly ass niqqas who makes up Chino Meez, the silly rapper, the sick skill hippy trapper. 4 Songs, 4 Personalities, 4 Messages n 4 Visions. Thats 4 Piece

Recent tracks and albums from ChinoMeez

Featured Music