Chief Keef Trap Symphony EP

  • Added on: Nov 7th, 2018 by Chief Keef
  • Runtime: 8 mins, 3 songs

Uploaded by:

Chief Keef

  • Followers: 83,992
  • Uploads: 17
  • Total Plays: 9,641,537

album Description:

Audiomack is proud to present the Drill Symphony with Chief Keef. Always moving music forward, the Drill Symphony was filmed at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, California. With an enchanting ensemble - Summer Swee-Singh on piano, Camille Miller and Yasmeen Al-Mazeedi on violin, Tim Richardson on viola, Eru Matsumoto on cello, and Jon Brick on drums - recording by Jaime Sickora, mixed/arranged/composed by John Cleary, and the whole process shot out by Erikson Corniel, Chief Keef's classics are given new life.

Recent tracks and albums from Chief Keef

Featured Music