Lil $urge "Born Ready"

  • Feat. Lil Herb / G Herbo
  • Producer: chicagomixtapez
  • Added on: Jan 4th, 2016 by Carl Welsh
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Carl Welsh

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 16,797

album Description:

G $urge Better KNOWN AS Lil $urge drops the #EPBORNREADY before he releases his new mixtape "Peace To My City' He Has Featured His Hit Singles "HaHa" & "Chosen One" ........ Lil Surge Is Also Planning To Land A Deal With Chicago Independent Record Label "Lawless Inc." Snapchat: gsurge Twitter & Instagram : _lsurge

Recent tracks and albums from Carl Welsh

Featured Music