Cheque Mate Making Moves

  • Feat. MqTee
  • Producer: Cheque Mate Entertainment
  • Added on: Oct 5th, 2018 by Cheque Mate
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Cheque Mate

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 245

album Description:

This is the first offering by the dance crew turned to rappers, Cheque Mate (better known as Warrior Knights Dance Crew). The group has shown in so many way how versatile they are because even as dancer they have also differed from the rest, they are the cream of the crop. In this 5 songs EP they worked with Prinston, MqTee Farreal and Kroniq beats on the instrumentals and did most of the recording at B5 production. The Making Moves project is what we'd call a turn up project since it has a number of high tempo song like "Jaiva Soh, Whip It, Amasahha". 1st track is dudlu which was their second studio recording and their 1st single released early 2017 and it got them enough recognition to drop a full length project and they were fortinate enough to get bookings across the off just 1 single. Follow by a laid back jam "Amandla" which is produced and features MqTee, a youngen from Lindelani packed with pure talent, next it "Amasahha" which is an explict 1, it all about people who want good fun don't pay for such. "Jaiva Soh" is the 2nd pushed off the E.P and all about dance which is exactly what the group is known for. Last but not least is a turn up jam "Whip It" prod. Kroniq.

Recent tracks and albums from Cheque Mate

Featured Music