Chaz Money Money Book

  • Feat. Mr.Cheeks, Fretdem & Intell
  • Producer: BeatzByPyro - MadBeatz - Intell - K-smooth
  • Added on: Sep 15th, 2013 by Chaz Money
  • Runtime: 46 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Chaz Money

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 7,885

album Description:

“Money Book” as It seems means “Chaz Money’s Book.” It’s the recording of his rhyme book, which to a rapper can be as personal as a diary. This intimacy is prevalent in numerous songs. In “Money Book Intro” he takes a step back and gives a nod to hip hop legend Rakim, “MJ Ready” connects the significance of his age (23) to the performance of a young Michael Jordan, in “Life Switch” Chaz tells a woman he’s pursuing that leaving her negligent boyfriend is almost as easy as turning off a light, and “Laid Off” is a song about being laid off from his job, but never working harder than he has now.The Street Album (*Street album = Thematic content and all original production! though not officially sold and released.

Recent tracks and albums from Chaz Money

Featured Music