CharlesBryan T.A.L.M

  • Added on: Jun 21st, 2018 by CharlesBryanLAX
  • Runtime: 16 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 24,354

album Description:

CharlesBryan releases his follow up EP titled "T.A.L.M" which features 5 explosive tracks with production from Callumthaproducer, thebeatplug, prodbyn1, roclegion, and prodbyindra. Songwriting collabs with SongwriterPendrick, and mix and mastering by 2Probeats.

Recent tracks and albums from CharlesBryanLAX

Featured Music