CFLO Individual tracks off TRAPHOUSE (2012)

  • Added on: May 20th, 2014 by CFLO
  • Runtime: 42 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 23
  • Uploads: 22
  • Total Plays: 27,324

album Description:

Blending together EDM & Trap music, CFLO gives birth to an entirely new genre of party music: TRAPHOUSE This album set contains all individual bootlegs by CFLO used in TRAPHOUSE (2012) Download the full TrapHouse (2012) mixtape:

Recent tracks and albums from CFLO

Featured Music