CandaceK The First Step EP

  • Added on: Sep 5th, 2012 by CandaceK
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 126

album Description:

CandaceK's first multi-track project is an eclectic mix of hip-hop beats, thoughtful lyrics, and a vibe that can only be described as soulful. CandaceK performs all her own lead and backing vocals. With a hard-hitting verse from Philly native emcee Hype on the title track, to the feverishly insistent "Hypnotized," to the experimental soul vibe of "City," the EP drives listeners through a course of emotions before closing out with the upbeat Mary J. Blige-esque "Be Myself." All songs were recorded, mixed, and mastered by Timothy "Septembers1st" Williams (@Septembers1st). 1,6 - Jay Hu @GotDopeBeats 2 - LittlestBrother @LittlestBrother 3 - I.D. Labs @IdlabsMusic 4 - E. Jones @EJONES_MUSIC 5 - Life and Death Productions @LifeADeath 7 - Brooklyn Beatz @Negrodamous718

Recent tracks and albums from CandaceK

Featured Music