ZAYN Icarus Falls

  • Feat. Sia, Nicki Minaj, Timbaland & PARTYNEXTDOOR
  • Producer: Angel López, Blender, Brian Lee, Chris Godbey, Curt Kirkwood, Ema
  • Added on: Jun 4th, 2019 by Caio
  • Runtime: 96 mins, 29 songs
Icarus Falls is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter ZAYN, released on 14 December 2018 by RCA Records. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: "Let Me", "Entertainer", "Sour Diesel", "Too Much (feat. Timbaland)", "Fingers" & "No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj)".


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 111
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 884,456

Recent tracks and albums from Caio