C Blair Da GOD Made In The Streetz

  • Feat. C BLAIR DA GOD
  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: May 11th, 2014 by C Blair Da GOD
  • Runtime: 49 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

C Blair Da GOD

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 452

album Description:

"Made In The Streetz" is a collection of songs composed by C Blair Da GOD while serving time in Atlanta, GA in 2013. This mix tape was put together for the world to hear music like they have yet to hear from a true leader in the streets. C Blair Da GOD broke into the music game by default after a lack of inspiration was found from other local artist from his NC hometown. As a result, Da GOD became one the most inspiring artist to hit main stream radio with tracks like "Body Like BIM" and undergrounds classics such as "TRE 4" from his 1st full album Target Practice. C Blair Da GOD takes you on a high speed chase from the jump with the mix tape with songs like "T.U.R.B.O." while switching lanes to more personal songs like "Major Comeback" DOWNLOAD for FREE NOW! MADE IN THE STREETZ #DAGOD

Recent tracks and albums from C Blair Da GOD

Featured Music