Burn$ Listening To Erykah Badu

  • Added on: Mar 19th, 2015 by Burn$
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 4,248

album Description:

The Commission Corporation Very Own is back with another 5 Piece Special. Inspired by one his favorite Artist, Erykah Badu. He has put together a 5 song set. Free styles on all of his top favorite Erykah Badu Records giving us his Unique & Original Flow. More Music to come from The Commission Corporation Camp. Until then sit back relax and vibe out to the Groovy tunes. Enjoy! Mixed & Mastered By: Jon Williams & Mytarius Thomas.

Recent tracks and albums from Burn$

Featured Music