Bully Hendrix Brew Talk EP

  • Added on: Jan 28th, 2018 by BULLYHENDRIX
  • Runtime: 8 mins, 3 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 23
  • Total Plays: 1,726

album Description:

Bully Hendrix with his first release of the year drops a 3 song EP to let off some steam getting back to his no nonsense style of hip hop records and scathing responses to would be competitors he delivers brutal punchlines and metaphors over smooth beats with his effortless style of rap this is a gift to those that rock with Bully Hendrix Square Lit Brew Cracked The Brew Files #BIG3

Recent tracks and albums from BULLYHENDRIX

Featured Music