brunk winter ep

  • Producer: brunk
  • Added on: Feb 28th, 2019 by brunk
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 4 songs
“winter ep” contains 4 tracks with a complete duration of 21 minutes, recorded in February 2008. All 4 pieces are slow, contemplative and guitar-driven with additional sounds and noises. Only “Laika’s view”, the first track, is really drone-based with floating noises and haunting melodies. The three other pieces are full of beautiful envolving guitar-melodies, enriched with background-noises, nature-sounds, talking, walking, footsteps and feedbacks.

Very calming, soothing and beauteous. The perfect release to welcome the spring.

'winter ep' was released as a free download on Resting Bell in 2009:

released March 26, 2009

Bert Vanden Berghe (brunk) 2009

license: some rights reserved Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 8
  • Plays: 768

Recent tracks and albums from brunk