brooksofmhs TrulyYours*SampledFromThe90s

  • Added on: Aug 5th, 2012 by brooksofmhs
  • Runtime: 18 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 529

album Description:

With This Project being entirely Produced by MyleHighSociety's own TrulyYours Why not go back to a few Classics and Resample them with a taste of his own from complementing the filtered samples and smooth Chops with HEAVY BASS KICKS to ROCKY PERCUSSION PATTERNS. We here at MyleHighSociety Present The Sampled From The 90s BeatTape EP 1.Dreamin 2.ItNeverRains 3.LoveInU 4.AroundTheWay 5.MyMy 6.GoodBye 7.$exMe 8.TalkToMe

Recent tracks and albums from brooksofmhs

Featured Music