Broke One Reminiscence

  • Producer: Broke One
  • Added on: Aug 13th, 2017 by Broke One
  • Runtime: 56 mins, 13 songs
Reminiscence comes as Broke One’s personal compendium: a shrewdly assembled mix of techno, house and drum’n’bass, which opens a new chapter in his artistic path. Nebulous memories of his previous works materialize, joining an electronic backbone oriented more towards the listening experience than the dance floor. Nonetheless the beat is never lost. Even when everything blurs and fades, the groove is overwhelming Produced, composed and mixed by Fabio Brocato Mastered by Matteo Lo Valvo Artwork by Giulia Ferrazzi Artwork Layout by Giulia Ferrazzi and Lea Buonfiglio Executive production and distribution by White Forest Records ( Released by: White Forest Records Album release date: 27 October 2015


Uploaded By:

Broke One

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 469

Broke One has no other uploads.