Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Brodinski The Matrix

  • Added on: Feb 24th, 2018 by Brodinski
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2,835
  • Uploads: 25
  • Total Plays: 1,559,340

album Description:

The Matrix Out Now Everywhere Empire.lnk.to/TheMatrix Written by Hoodrich Pablo Juan Produced by Brodinski & Joan Mael Peneau @ St Gohard Studio Recorded by Ralph Cacciurri @ Parhelion Studios Mixed by Eric Najar @ MOST Studios Mastered by Sam John @ Precise Mastering Special Thanks to Will Hoopes & Nate Daniels

Recent tracks and albums from Brodinski

Featured Music