Brandon Beats On the Boards O.X.

  • Producer: Brandon Beats On the Boards
  • Added on: Oct 23rd, 2015 by Brandon Beats On the Boards
  • Runtime: 92 mins, 20 songs
  • Followers: 54
  • Uploads: 27
  • Total Plays: 40,933

album Description:

How can you describe Brandon Beats On the Boards as an Internet Music Producer? If you say hard worker, you're absolutely right. His 15th beat tape release, "O.X.", surprisingly doesn't bring trap to the table. Instead, he brings R&B to a whole new level. With 20 beats, he already put out singles, "Deep" and "Netflix and Chill," and the new beats to listen are "Instagram Baes," "Lonely Hour," "Coming Home," and the slow-jam, "Only When Your Lonely," This beat tape does not want to be missed. So if want to impress your man or woman, by going out somewhere on a date or some 'netflix and 'chill' maybe, you might want to check this R&B beat tape right now. With over 90 minutes of beats, you can purchase them tomorrow on!

Recent tracks and albums from Brandon Beats On the Boards

Featured Music