Brain Rapp Roller Coaster

  • Producer: Steven Padilla
  • Added on: Aug 16th, 2017 by Brain Rapp
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Brain Rapp

  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 658

album Description:

Ride along with Brain Rapp as he takes you through life's ups and downs on "Roller Coaster". Follow: Produced and mixed by Steven Padilla Engineered by Brennan "Logicoma" Diggs at Lineup Room Studio Mastered by Hunter Kieserman of Good Company Recordings Artwork by Kelly Louise Barton

Recent tracks and albums from Brain Rapp

Featured Music