Splitwitwigit Grizzly Tapes: The Mu$cle

  • Added on: Apr 9th, 2018 by BPM The Label
  • Runtime: 6+ mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

BPM The Label

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 122

album Description:

Blunt Politics Music Presents Grizzly Tapes: The Muscle Featuring Production From California Producers Raymos, and Brobro iLLogical also Dj Young Kash From ATL Who Produced For Thouxanbanfauni, Smokepurpp, jay da youngan etc Songwriters Featuring Lil Cee, Panda, JoshTakeFlight Real-I

Recent tracks and albums from BPM The Label

Featured Music