Blaze The King Kill The King

  • Feat. Flip Marley & AR
  • Added on: Jan 31st, 2014 by Blaze the King
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Blaze the King

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 192

album Description:

With Blaze The King's Debut Street Album "Crown Me" Recieving Such a Great Response. He Has Decided to Drop Yet Another Classic Mixtape for The Fans. "Kill The King" is a composition of songs that will hold off fans until "Crown Me 2" coming later in the year. Follow on twitter @blazetheking_ on instagram: @blazethaking and for features/bookings email at

Recent tracks and albums from Blaze the King

Featured Music