B.A.G.K Young Niggas Foolish

  • Added on: Sep 28th, 2016 by B.A.G.K
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 1,900

album Description:

we are B.A.G.K that stands for Badd Az Ghetto Kids coming with a new style talking about what matters as well as making the dance floor come alive again with are Augusta GA swag and Columbia SC blood line.

Recent tracks and albums from B.A.G.K

Featured Music